Saturday, January 25, 2014

andrewpresents:

Bastille | 'Pompeii' (Audien Radio Edit)

One of the biggest remixes I’ve heard in a long time. Audien completely transforms Bastille’s ‘Pompeii’ into one killer banger that should be conquering the clubs in no time. 

Monday, December 2, 2013
OMG I GOT MY EDC TICKETS #EDC #PLUR #KASKADE #LASVEGAS #FATTUESDAYS #EDM #TIESTO #SWEDISHHOUSEMAFIA #TRAPMUSIC #EATCLEANTRAINDIRTY #BEACHBOD #MOLLY #SHUFFLE #LIGHTSHOW #GLOWSTICKS

OMG I GOT MY EDC TICKETS #EDC #PLUR #KASKADE #LASVEGAS #FATTUESDAYS #EDM #TIESTO #SWEDISHHOUSEMAFIA #TRAPMUSIC #EATCLEANTRAINDIRTY #BEACHBOD #MOLLY #SHUFFLE #LIGHTSHOW #GLOWSTICKS

Tuesday, October 8, 2013 Thursday, September 19, 2013

weareparamore:

STAY THE NIGHT || ZEDD FT. HAYLEY WILLIAMS [FULL SONG]

Friday, September 6, 2013

throwbacksongs:

Eric Prydz - Pjanoo

Friday, August 30, 2013

trancemeow:

Afrojack feat. Matthew Koma - Keep Our Love Alive

Saturday, May 18, 2013 Monday, May 13, 2013

DAFT PUNK’S ALBUM LEAKED.

:D

Message me for a link
BUT do NOT forget to buy the album on May 17th :D

EDIT: I realized I can’t post links. HERE IT IS

Thursday, April 25, 2013
fuckyeahnava:

irrelephantant:

Honestly Im tired of all these “hardcore” trance lovers complain that Trance DJ’s who experiment and try new things out are traitors, sucks, etc.. Seriously in other genre’s experimentation is promoted. Also completely tired of the “this dj before ______ time was so much better than now.” Seriously its annoying and stupid.

thank you

fuckyeahnava:

irrelephantant:

Honestly Im tired of all these “hardcore” trance lovers complain that Trance DJ’s who experiment and try new things out are traitors, sucks, etc.. Seriously in other genre’s experimentation is promoted. Also completely tired of the “this dj before ______ time was so much better than now.” Seriously its annoying and stupid.

thank you

Friday, April 19, 2013

Knife Party - Power Glove